Fletcher Tyler, Jr.

Born: Tue., Jan. 20, 1942
Died: Mon., Mar. 26, 2018


Visitation

3:00 PM to 6:00 PM, Tue., Apr. 03, 2018
Location: Greater Sweet Branch Baptist Church


Funeral Service

1:00 PM Wed., Apr. 04, 2018
Location: Greater Sweet Branch Baptist Church


Print Obituary   Home Page All Obituaries

Music by The Piano Brothers


Mr. Fletcher Tyler, Jr., age 76, entered eternal rest on Monday, March 26, 2018, at his home in Barnwell, SC. 

The visitation will be Tuesday, April 3, 2018, at the Greater Sweet Branch Baptist Church in Govan, SC from 3-6 PM.

The funeral service will be 1:00 PM, Wednesday, April 4, 2018, at the Greater Sweet Branch Baptist Church in Govan, SC. The burial will follow in the Church's Cemetery.

The family will receive friends at the home located at 4054 Hwy 64 in Barnwell, SC.

Fax Resolutions to 1-877-421-4840.

Click for printable service program
Click to send flowers using our local area florist
Free delivery to our funeral home & save on wire fees
View/Sign the Condolence Book

Click the button to generate a printable document containing all condolences submitted

Condolence Booklet

Pastor Maeshell Gordon
   Posted Wed March 28, 2018
During your time of loss, my prayers of comfort and strength are with you all. Just know that God will carry you through.

KJ
   Posted Tue January 12, 2021
😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 I KNOW THAT GOD WILL CARRY YOU THEW

KJ Ateevy
   Posted Wed January 13, 2021
WHAT HAPPENED?!!!!!

Paster Maeshell Goarden
   Posted Mon February 22, 2021
Rev.Betty Tyler I know you are sad That you lost your husband it will be alright

Kala
   Posted Thu February 25, 2021
You will be alright Mrs. Betty Tyler

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use