Jennine H Banner

Born: Sat., Oct. 19, 1968
Died: Sat., Apr. 21, 2018


Visitation

4:00 PM to 7:00 PM, Thu., Apr. 26, 2018
Location: B. F. Cave Funeral Chapel


Funeral Service

1:00 PM Fri., Apr. 27, 2018
Location: St. Mark Baptist Church


Print Obituary   Home Page All Obituaries

Music by The Piano Brothers


Mrs. Jennine Hoover Banner age 49, entered eternal rest on Saturday, April 21, 2018, in Allendale, SC.

The visitation will be Thursday, April 26, 2018, at the B. F. Cave Funeral Chapel in Allendale, SC from 4-7 PM.

The funeral service will be 1:00 PM Friday, April 27, 2018, at the St. Mark Missionary Baptist Church in Allendale, SC with words of comfort by Rev. Anthony Moore. The burial will follow in the church's cemetery,

The family will receive friends at the home of her sister, Sabrina Albany located at 205 Christiana Estates in Allendale, SC.

Fax Resolutions to 1-877-421-4840.

Click for printable service program
Click to send flowers using our local area florist
Free delivery to our funeral home & save on wire fees
View/Sign the Condolence Book

Click the button to generate a printable document containing all condolences submitted

Condolence Booklet

Deaiddra Roberts & King Bowers
   Posted Mon April 23, 2018
To my friend and her family, I pray the Lord give you strength and guidance to get through this hard time.

Ernestine Garvin Allen
   Posted Wed April 25, 2018
My Condolences to the Family sorry for your loss.

Ruthie McMillan
   Posted Thu April 26, 2018
May God strengthen you during your time of sorrow. He is able to carry you through.

The Priester Family

TeResa Black-Byers
   Posted Fri April 27, 2018
I am so sad to hear of Jennine's passing. May God bless the family with peace and comfort.
Sending prayers of love and heartfelt sympathy,
TeResa

Gooby
   Posted Sat April 28, 2018
To the Hoover and Banner Family, you have my deepest sympathy