Recent Obituaries

All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Aug '18 Jul '18 Jun '18 May '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Willie Dickerson Wed August 29, 2018
Walter "Sonny" Owens, Jr. Tue August 28, 2018
Fred "Freddie" Anderson Fri August 24, 2018
Johnny Lee Moore, Jr. Wed August 22, 2018
Rev. Samuel "James" Jackson Sat August 18, 2018
Christine M. Rodall Thu August 16, 2018
Mary Preacher Tue August 14, 2018
Verna Elmore Sat August 11, 2018
Dorothy Charlton Sat August 04, 2018
Arthur Williams Sat August 04, 2018
Earl Watts Thu August 02, 2018