site image

All Obituaries

Ulysees Eady Allendale


Mr. Ulysees Eady age 79, entered eternal rest on Tuesday, May 24, 2022, at the John E. Harter Nursing Home in Allendale, SC. The funeral arrangement is incomplete at this time and will be...

Michael McMillan Allendale


Mr. Michael McMillan age 58, entered eternal rest on Saturday, May 21, 2022, at the Augusta University Hospital in Augusta, GA. The funeral arrangement is incomplete at this time and will be...

Clotee Devoe Lanham, MD


Mrs. Clotee Williams Devoe, age 84 entered eternal rest on Saturday, May 7, 2022, at her home in Lanham, MD. The visitation will be Thursday, May 19, 2022, at the Dyches Funeral Home in...

Annette Harris Allendale


Mrs. Annette Harris, age 76 entered eternal rest on Friday, May 6, 2022, at the Augusta University Hospital in Augusta, GA. The visitation will be Thursday, May 12, 2022, at the B. F, Cave...

Bishop Freddie Rodall


Bishop Freddie Rodall, age 90 entered eternal rest on Saturday, April 30, 2022, at the Southern Virginia Medical Center in Emporia, VA. The visitation will be Friday, May 20, 2022, at the B....

Antonio Banks Allendale


Mr. Antonio Devall Banks, age 43 entered eternal rest on Saturday, April 30, 2022, in Allendale, SC. The visitation will be Friday, May 6, 2022, at the B. F. Cave Funeral Home in Allendale,...

Antonio Johnson Barnwell


Mr. Antonio Johnson, aka "Tony" age 37 entered eternal rest on Friday, April 22, 2022, at the Augusta University Hospital in Augusta, GA. The visitation will be Wednesday, April...

Paul Murden, Jr. Smoaks


Mr. Paul Murden, Jr. age 89 entered eternal rest on Wednesday, April 20, 2022, at his home in Smoaks, SC. The funeral arrangement is incomplete at this time and will be announced later by...

Maggie Faust Allendale


Mrs. Maggie Faust age 70 entered eternal rest on Tuesday, April 19, 2022, at the Allendale County Hospital in Fairfax, SC. The funeral arrangement is incomplete at this time and will be...

Thomas Garrett Denmark, SC


Mr. Thomas Garrett age 83 entered eternal rest on Thursday, April 14, 2022, at his home in Denmark, SC. A memorial service will be held at 1:00 PM on Saturday, April 23, 2022, at the Ned...
Page 1 of 76
© 2022 B.F Cave Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility