site image

All Obituaries

Arriestine Anderson Martin


Ms. Arriestine Anderson, age 78, entered eternal rest on Tuesday, September 20, 2022, at her home in Martin, SC. The visitation will be Saturday, September 24, 2022, at the Dyches Funeral Home,...

Elliott Pinkney Florida


Mr. Elliott Pinkney entered eternal rest at his home in Florida. The visitation will be Friday, September 23, 2022, at the Dyches Funeral Home located at 11372 Ellenton St. in Barnwell, SC from...

Daniel Ewing, III Barnwell


Daniel Ewing III, age 29, entered eternal rest on Sunday, September 11, 2022, in Chester, SC. The visitation will be Friday, September 16, 2022, at the Dyches Funeral Home in Barnwell, SC from 4...

Michelle Jones Barnwell


Evangelist Michelle Joanna Bennett Jones, age 48, entered eternal rest on Sunday, September 4, 2022, at the Bamberg-Barnwell Emergency Medical Center in Denmark, SC. The visitation will be...

Mazie Wilson Ehrhardt


Mrs. Mazie Lee Wilson, age 89, entered eternal rest on Saturday, September 3, 2022, at the Colleton Medical Center in Walterboro, SC. The visitation will be Friday, September 9, 2022, at the...

JoAnn W. Albany Martin


Mrs. JoAnn W. Albany, age 69 entered eternal rest on Saturday, July 30, 2022, at The Allendale County Hospital in Fairfax, SC. The visitation will be Tuesday, August 2, 2022, at the B. F. Cave...

Mildred Brown Wilkes-Barre


Mrs. Mildred Brown age 68 entered eternal rest on Friday, July 29, 2022, at the Geisinger Wyoming Valley Medical Center in Wilkes Barre, PA. The visitation will be Friday, August 19, 2022, at the...

Emily J. Pickett-Warren Charlotte


Mrs. Emily Jacqueline Pickett-Warren, age 83 entered eternal rest on Monday, July 25, 2022, at the Novant Health Presbyterian Medical Center in Charlotte, NC. The visitation will be Friday,...

Robert Reed Gaines Barnwell


Mr. Robert Reed Gaines, age 64 entered eternal rest on Saturday, July 23, 2022, at his home in Barnwell, SC. A graveside service will be 10:00 AM Tuesday, August 2, 2022, at the St....

Freeman Holmes Allendale


Mr. Freeman Holmes, age 84 entered eternal rest on Saturday, July 23, 2022, at the Lexington Medical Center in West Columbia, SC. The visitation will be today, July 28, 2022, at the B. F. Cave...
Page 1 of 79
© 2022 B.F Cave Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility